# FALL SPORTS AWARDS – 2023

### **CROSS COUNTRY – BOYS**

Akashbir Bhangu – All League, All County Evan Cox – 4 year award Phoenix Ebel LaPolla – 4 year award Ethan Green – All League, All Section, All County, 4 year award Jack Handman – All League, All County Arseniy Nechaev – All League, All County Brian Pelusio – All League, All County Jack Pelusio – All League, All County, 4 year award Zachary Petrillo – 4 year award Jeyvi Ramirez-Valencia – All League, All County, 4 year award

## **SPORTSMANSHIP – JACK PELUSIO**

#### **CROSS COUNTRY – GIRLS**

Kirsten Anastasio – All League, All County Janneke Baks – All League, All County Charlize Bocianowski – 4 year award Emilia DeLorenzo –All League, Bailey Guckian – All League, All County Bailey LaGuardia – All League, All County Kate O'Connell –All League, All County Isabel Pool – All League, All County Molly Pool – All League, All County Camila Torres – All County

#### **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – CAMILA TORRES**

## FIELD HOCKEY

Ashley Bass – All League Micah Beaudoin – All League Sophia Bronzi – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award Charly Cajal – Mgr – 4 year award Jayara Caston – 4 year award Miranda Colacchio – All League, 4 year award Nyla Collins – 4 year award Lily Haverkamp – Captain – All League, 4 year award Alyssa Liguori – All League, 4 year award Angela Simou – Captain – All League, All Section HM, 4 year award

## <u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – SOPHIA BRONZI</u>

## FOOTBALL

Colin Cubberly – Captain - 4 year award James Davenport – Captain – 4 year award Nicholas DeGuisto – 4 year award Aidan Drum – 4 year award Jason Finn – 4 year award Adrian Guerra – 4 year award Dylan Hess – 4 year award Satiro Kazolias – 4 year award Alexander LaRue – 4 year award Luke Lavello – 4 year award Lucas Mackin – 4 year award Joseph McGann – 4 year award Connor McSorley – 4year award Chance Moultrie – 4 year award Akhil Olahannan – 4 year ward Caleb Plunkett – 4 year award Gavin Porter – 4 year award Michael Rescigno – 4 year award Jayden Reynolds – 4 year award Romell Spaulding – 4 year award Benjamin Tesh – 4 year award Derek Tompkins – 4 year award

## **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – MICHAEL RESCIGNO**

## BOYS SOCCER – A

Anthony Cocca – All League Daven DeLeon – 4 year award Nicolas Giorgi – Captain - All League, All Section, 4 year award Rian Lovell – Captain - All League, All Section Dylan Manriques – All League, All Section HM Martin Mylnarski – All League Devin O'Reilly – 4 year award Robert Sherman – All League, 4 year award Alexander Sturans – Captain - All League, All Section HM, 4 year award

## <u>SPORTSMANSHIP – NICOLAS GIORGI</u>

## **BOYS SOCCER – B**

Landon Kearney – Bearden – 4 year award Michael Cady – Captain – 4 year award Kaden Chiasson – Captain – 4 year award Cameron Mastrangelo – 4 year award

### **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – WES KAISER**

### **GIRLS SOCCER – A**

Gabriella Conca – 4 year award Kaitlyn Dwyer – All League Madelyn Dwyer – All League HM Sophia Espinosa – All League HM Samantha Guckian – All League, All Section Chase Harris – All League HM Madison Heitman – All League, All Section HM Gianna Hurley – 4 year award Kayla Kalbaugh – All League, All Section, Player of the year, 4 year award Quinn Kapfhammer – All League HM Erin Lemieux – All League Grace McGann – All League HM Kaitlyn Nervegna – All League, 4 year award Riley Pettigrew – All League HM Giavanna Ramputi – All League HM Isabel Ren – All League HM Ava Santarpia – All League, All Section, 4 year award

#### SPORTMANSHIP AWARD – GABRIELLA CONCA

#### <u>GIRLS SOCCER – B</u>

Leah Hanlon – Captain – 4 year award Raffaela Mase – 4 year award Shayla Sullivan – 4 year award Caitlin Yun – 4 year award

## **SPORTMANSHIP AWARD – ELLA MASE**

#### **GIRLS SWIMMING**

Campbell Clark – All League, 5 year award\*\* Annina Lloyd – 5 year award\*\* Ava Nemeth – 4 year award Michaela Penn – 4 year award Afia Sarpong – All League Avery Simmons – 4 year award Dori Tirch – All League

#### **SPORTMANSHIP AWARD – MICHAELA PENN**

#### **TENNIS**

Yashaswini Bonthu – All League Julia Daly – All League, 4 year award Emma Gatta – All League Anna Gatta – All League HM Rachel Lee – All League Jahnvi Mundra – All League, 4 year award April Wang – All League

## **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – EMMA GATTA**

#### **GIRLS VOLLEYBALL**

Jordyn Conrad - All League HM Katherine D'Angelo – All League HM Ava Eraca – All League HM Amelia Giorgi – All League HM Alexa Guillen – Captain - All League, All Conference, 4 year award Corrine Jarc – All League HM Anandhi Jarembek – All League HM Beatrice Klastow – All League HM Kaya Mossey – All League HM Divine Nwauzor – Captain – All League, All Section, All Conference, 4 year award Meghan Ostine – All League HM Alexanny Perez- Canario – All League HM Samantha Roberts – All League HM

## **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – KAYA MOSSEY**

## **BOYS VOLLEYBALL**

Ethan Frank – All League, All Section Matthew Johnson – All League Damian Portero – All League

## **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – DAMIAN PORTERO**

## CHEERLEADING

Riley Blum – All League, All Section Amanda Burren – All League, All Section Riley Gibson – All League Lauren Letscher – All League, All Section Katherine Peretta – All League, All Section, 4 year award Leah Sudol – All League, 4 year award

#### SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – ANYA HOWARD